Website Manager


El Campo Board of Directors

Board of Directors                             New Board Member Application (click here)
President - Laura Motal
Vice President -Kaleigh Montalvo
Secretary - Jennifer Colwell
Treasurer - Bill Kubala
Player Agent: Zach Eder
Assistant Player Agents: Clay Harris & Garrett Rod

Director -  Stanley Acuna
Director - Chad Hensley
Director - Shawn Freeman
Director - Matt Hranicky
Director - Joaquin Verduzco
Director - Alfredo Rojas
Director - Hayley Chandler
Director - JJ Croix
Director - Stacie Dluhos
Director - Brian Hodges
Director - Stephanie Longoria


El Campo Little League
303 West Loop, P O Box 586
El Campo, Texas 77437

Copyright © 2024 El Campo Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In